This is no trick, just a nice treat. R&B superstar Drake has unveiled the track listing for his forthcoming album ‘Take Care.’ The collection features 17 songs (19 if you cop the deluxe version) and some impressive guest features.

Unlike his debut LP ‘Thank Me Later,’ Drizzy’s second album boasts a slew of big-name artists including Rick Ross, The Weeknd and Nicki Minaj. According to reports, Stevie Wonder, TLC, Florence + the Machine and T-Pain also make cameos on the collection.

Elsewhere, OutKast‘s André 3000 is a surprise guest feature on the Lil Wayne-assisted ballad ‘The Real Her,’ which recently leaked online. Since Drake appeared on Rihanna‘s hit song ‘What’s My Name, the R&B songbird returned the favor by appearing on the title track.

Judging by the track listing, this is going to be one helluva album. Drake’s ‘Take Care’ will arrive in stores on Nov. 15.

‘Take Care’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Over My Dead Body’

2. ‘Shot for Me’

3. ‘Headlines’

4. ‘Crew Love’ Feat. The Weeknd

5. ‘Take Care’ Feat. Rihanna

6. ‘Marvin’s Room’

7. ‘Under Ground Kings’

8. ‘We’ll Be fine’

9. ‘Make Me Proud’ Feat. Nicki Minaj

10. ‘Lord Knows’ Feat. Rick Ross

11. ‘Cameras’

12. ‘Doing It Wrong’

13. ‘The Real Her’ Feat. André 3000 & Lil Wayne

14. ‘Look What You’ve Done’

15. ‘HYFR’ Feat. Lil Wayne

16. ‘Practice’

17. ‘The Ride’


18. ‘Hate Sleeping Alone’

19. ‘Untitled’ Feat. Lil Wayne