We still don’t know for certain whether Jennifer Lopez is returning to ‘American Idol‘ next season, but we do know she’s about to issue a hits collection featuring more than a dozen of the tracks that have made her one of the most celebrated dance acts in pop music. Idolator posted the track listing for ‘Dance Again… The Hits,’ which drops on July 24.

The record consists of 13 basic tracks, while a deluxe edition includes three more songs and a DVD featuring J. Lo’s most popular music videos.

Pitbull make two appearances on the album, on ‘Dance Again’ and ‘On the Floor,’ while Ja Rule appears twice on the older hits ‘I’m Real’ and ‘Ain’t it Funny.’ Also included is the new Flo Rida collabo ‘Goin’ In.’

Lopez has released successful remix hits albums before. In 2002, ‘J to Tha L–O! The Remixes’ hit No. 1 on the Billboard 200 album chart.

You can catch many of these songs live in concert when J. Lo hits the road for a summer tour with Enrique Iglesias starting in July.

Jennifer Lopez ‘Dance Again… The Hits’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Dance Again featuring Pitbull

2. ‘Goin’ In’ featuring Flo Rida

3. ‘I’m Into You’ featuring Lil Wayne

4. ‘On The Floor’ featuring Pitbull

5. ‘Love Don’t Cost A Thing’

6. ‘If You Had My Love’

7. ‘Waiting For Tonight’

8. ‘Get Right’ featuring Fabolous

9. ‘Jenny From The Block’ (Track Masters Remix featuring Styles P. & Jadakiss)

10. ‘I’m Real’ (Remix featuring Ja Rule)

11. ‘Do It Well’

12. ‘Ain’t It Funny’ (Remix featuring Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah)

13. ‘Feelin’ So Good’ (Remix featuring Big Pun & Fat Joe)

14. ‘All I Have’ featuring LL Cool J (Deluxe Edition only)

15. ‘Que Hiciste’ (Deluxe Edition only)

16. ‘Let’s Get Loud’ (Deluxe Edition only)

DVD Music Video Track Listing:

1. ‘Dance Again’ featuring Pitbull

2. ‘On The Floor’ featuring Pitbull

3. ‘Love Don’t Cost A Thing’

4. ‘If You Had My Love’

5. ‘Waiting For Tonight’

6. ‘Get Right’

7. ‘Jenny From The Block’

8. ‘I’m Real’ (Remix featuring Ja Rule)

9. ‘Do It Well’

10. ‘Ain’t It Funny’ (Remix featuring Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah)

11. ‘Feelin’ So Good’ (Remix featuring Big Pun & Fat Joe)

Watch the Jennifer Lopez ‘Dance Again’ Video