'Eight Is Enough' is the name of a late '70s, early '80s TV show, but eight is not enough for Justin Bieber. The singer has added two new songs to his upcoming acoustic album, simply (but effectively) titled 'Believe Acoustic.'

The Biebs took to Twitter to share that he came up with a pair of songs for the release, totaling 10 tunes of stripped down Bieberliciousness. That's what we call a belated Christmas gift from our hero!

He posted:

He also shared a few details about how the songs sound, thanks to their new, naked and acoustic composition.

He tweeted:

The track listing includes a mysterious and curiosity-arousing eighth song named 'Track 8,' leading us to believe that it was either TBD or perhaps a new tune or a surprise. Word is that British singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran hit the studio earlier this month and may or may not have worked with The Biebs on a tune. Maybe that's Track 8?

Now the singer has us wondering what the other two songs sound like. Or if he has dipped into his catalog in other ways for this release, due out on Jan. 29.

That's JB -- he always keeps us guessing.

‘Believe Acoustic’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Boyfriend’
2. ‘As Long as You Love Me’
3. ‘Beauty and a Beat’
4. ‘She Don’t Like the Lights’
5. ‘Take You’
6. ‘Be Alright’
7. ‘All Around the World’
8. ‘Track 8′

Watch the Justin Bieber 'Beauty and a Beat' Video