Season 13 of Fly Rod Chronicles will find Host Curtis Fleming and family in Casper, Wyoming.

Hiking and biking trails, along with the North Platte River will serve as a picturesque backdrop to the popular fishing show on the Outdoor Channel.

Blake Jackson, of Crazy Rainbow Fly Fishing, gets to show Curtis an absolutely fabulous day of fishing. The cutthroat were biting!

The show will air starting this Friday night, May 13th, on the Outdoor Channel. Set your DVR if you have previous plans.

The air times are:

Friday, May 13 at 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT
Saturday, May 14 at 6:30am MDT / 8:30am EDT
Saturday, May 14 at 3:30pm MDT / 5:30pm EDT
Sunday, May 15 at 5:00am MDT / 7:00am EDT

Viewers will also have a chance to win one full day of fly fishing in Casper, Wyoming. Good luck and enjoy Fly Rod Chronicles, from Casper,USA.