Coldplay has announced the names of the songs that will appear on its upcoming fifth album, titled ‘Mylo Xyloto.’

Interestingly, the tracklisting includes ‘Princess of China,’ a collaboration with pop star Rihanna, noteworthy mainly because Coldplay has never had a guest artist on any of its past albums.

MTV has reported that producer Brian Eno, who co-produced tracks on Coldplay’s successful 2008 album, ‘Viva La Vida or Death and All His Friends,’ helped pen a few songs on ‘Mylo Xyloto,’ as well.

Here’s the entire ‘Mylo Xyloto’ tracklisting:

1. ‘Mylo Xyloto’

2. ‘Hurts Like Heaven’

3. ‘Paradise’

4. ‘Charlie Brown’

5. ‘Us Against the World’

6. ‘M.M.I.X.’

7. ‘Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall’

8. ‘Major Minus’

9. ‘U.F.O.’

10. ‘Princess of China’ Feat. Rihanna

11. ‘Up in Flames’

12. ‘A Hopeful Transmission’

13. ‘Don’t Let It Break Your Heart’

14. ‘Up With the Birds’