Drake dropped a total of four new songs on his new website, OVOSound.com -- but only two of them were his own. The 'Started From the Bottom' MC also announced that his third record, 'Nothing Was the Same,' will drop on Sept. 17.

The release will coincide with Drizzy's tour with singer Miguel.

Drake's new songs are 'Jodeci Freestyle,' which features J. Cole and 'The Motion' featuring Sampha. The other two songs are credited to two artists signed to Drake's OVO label: R&B singer PARTYNEXTDOOR's track 'Over Here' and Atlanta rap trio Migos' 'Versace.' Drizzy is, however, featured pretty predominantly on both his artists' songs.

It's unclear if 'Jodeci Freestyle' or 'The Motion' will appear on 'Nothing Was the Same' -- and considering Drake dropped a slew of songs ahead of 'Take Care' that didn't make the cut, this could really go either way.

You can listen to all four of the Toronto-bred Young Money maker's new songs below, and check out his album trailer, where he takes shots out of his Grammy. Yup.

Listen to Drake, 'Jodeci Freestyle' Feat. J. Cole

Listen to Drake, 'The Motion' Feat. Sampha

Listen to PARTYNEXTDOOR, 'Over Here' Feat. Drake

Listen to Migos, 'Versace' Feat. Drake

Watch Trailer Video for 'Nothing Was the Same'