Justin Bieber is getting ready to release his 'Believe Acoustic' album at the end of the month, and now the Canadian crooner has unveiled the final track listing for the LP.

Using Twitter, the Biebs tweeted a photo of the back of the album, which confirmed the final 10 songs in the set, as well as one exciting bonus track. "Ready? #newmusic - with everything going on I'm gonna tell u myself how I feel #15Days," the pop star wrote to his fans on Monday (Jan. 14).

Beliebers will be treated to seven acoustic versions and one live version of the tracks on 'Believe,' including 'Boyfriend,' 'All Around the World' and 'Beauty and a Beat.' The track listing also confirms that two new songs, 'Yellow Raincoat' and 'I Would' will be on the album, as well as the bonus track 'Nothing Like Us.'

Bieber is set to release the stripped down record on Jan. 29, but that's not all he has to look forward to. The 18-year-old star is set to host 'Saturday Night Live' on Feb. 9.

'Believe Acoustic' Album Track Listing:

  1. 'Boyfriend'
  2. 'As Long as You Love Me'
  3. 'Beauty and a Beat'
  4. 'She Don't Like the Lights'
  5. 'Take You'
  6. 'Be Alright'
  7. 'All Around the World'
  8. 'Fall' (Live)
  9. 'Yellow Raincoat'
  10. 'I Would'
  11. 'Nothing Like Us'