Just when it looked like Justin Bieber had cornered the market for young and adorable pop stars releasing holiday music in 2011, along came Jackie Evancho.

The former ‘America’s Got Talent‘ contestant, who released her debut CD just a few months ago, has announced plans for her first holiday album, due November 1. 

The 11-year-old Evancho raised eyebrows — and brought more than a few viewers to tears — when she unleashed her stunning operatic vocals on the show, and she’ll put that voice to good use on ‘Heavenly Christmas,’ which is being released through an exclusive deal with Walmart.

“It wasn’t easy to choose songs for this album because I love all Christmas songs so much! There’s always been a lot of music in our house during the holidays and I enjoy singing these songs every year,” Evancho said in a statement. “I hope this album is something that my fans will enjoy for many Christmases to come. It’s my gift to them for all their support and encouragement.”

‘Heavenly Christmas’ Track Listing:

1. ‘I’ll Be Home for Christmas’

2. ‘The First Noel’

3. ‘Away in a Manger’

4. ‘Believe’

5. ‘White Christmas’

6. ‘What Child Is This’

7. ‘Oh Come All Ye Faithful’

8. ‘O Little Town Of Bethlehem’

9. ‘Walking in the Air’

10. ‘Ding Dong Merrily on High’