Justin Bieber is releasing a Christmas album on November 1, and he just released the track listing.

The album’s called ‘Under The Mistletoe,’ and it includes Christmas classics, as well as new holiday songs.

There are also plenty of collaborations. Bieber and Mariah Carey team up for a remake of her holiday hit ‘All I Want For Christmas Is You,” and the album also features appearances by Usher, Boyz II Men, rapper Busta Rhymes and country group The Band Perry.

The first single, ‘Mistletoe,” hits radio on October 18.

Here’s the track listing for ‘Under The Mistletoe:’

‘Only Thing I Ever Get for Christmas’


‘The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)’ feat. Usher

‘Santa Claus Is Coming to Town’

‘Fa La La’ feat. Boyz II Men

‘Christmas Love’

‘All I Want for Christmas Is You’ – Duet with Mariah Carey

‘Drummer Boy’ feat. Busta Rhymes

‘All I Want Is You’

‘Christmas Eve’

‘Home This Christmas’ feat. The Band Perry

Four additional tracks – an a capella version of the Boyz II Men collaboration ‘Fa La La,’ ‘Silent Night,’ ‘Pray’ and ‘Someday at Christmas’ — are only available on a deluxe edition of the album.