2016 marks the 52nd year for the Oil Bowl in Casper.  The Kelly Walsh Trojans claimed victory over the Natrona County Mustangs 19-14.

Both teams fought hard on the field of Harry Geldien Stadium but the Kelly Walsh Trojans took the lead in the final half and are now 2016 Oil Bowl champions .

More From 104.7 KISS-FM