Demi Lovato is gearing up to release her fourth album 'Demi' on May 14, and it's a decidedly personal album, hence the title. She has revealed the 13-song track listing, as well as a collaboration with British cutie and fellow brunette Cher Lloyd.

In her chat with Jimmy Kimmel on his late night talk show -- she also performed -- Lovato revealed she has really big tonsils (seriously), so she always gets sick. She also shared that she hopes that Katy Perry or Lady Gaga join her on 'X Factor.' Neither seems likely, but a girl can dream, can't she?

As for her new album, Lovato explained why it's so personal for her, saying, "It's related to a lot of personal experiences that I've had and there are some really awesome pop songs that I think are super catchy. But at the same time, there are more adult songs – get your head out of the gutter. I speak about pretty heavy, heavy stuff that I haven't spoken about before."

Demi Lovato, 'Demi' Track Listing:

1. 'Heart Attack'
2. 'Made In the USA'
3. 'Without the Love'
4. 'Neon Lights'
5. 'Two Pieces'
6. 'Nightingale'
7. 'In Case'
8. 'Really Don't Care' Feat. Cher Lloyd
9. 'Fire Starter'
10. 'Something That We're Not'
11. 'Never Been Hurt'
12. 'Shouldn't Come Back'
13. 'Warrior'

Watch Demi Lovato on 'Jimmy Kimmel Live' Part 1

Watch Demi Lovato on 'Jimmy Kimmel Live' Part 2